PROPERTY SEARCH



Neighborhood Guide

OUR TEAM

Prugh Real Estate LLC combines a deep knowledge of the Jackson Hole area with a highly motivated team of professionals. We partner with you throughout your property search, providing our expertise of the Jackson Hole real estate market to help you find a place you love.

As committed community builders, we support many local groups including JH Therapeutic Riding, Dancer’s Workshop, Center for the Arts, Art Association, JH Historical Society, Ducks Unlimited, Latino Resource Center, Vertical Harvest, Jackson Hole Land Trust, and Teton Valley Ranch Camp.

Greg Prugh
Broker/Owner

g@prugh.com
307.413.2468

Dan Visosky
Associate Broker

dan@prugh.com
307.690.6979

Margi Barrie
Associate Broker

margi@prugh.com
307.690.7923

Jason Kern
Associate Broker 

jk@prugh.com
307.690.5007

Chad Strand
Sales Associate

chad@prugh.com
307­.690­.1479

Johnny Tozzi
Sales Associate

jctozzi@prugh.com
307.413.3729

Real Estate Agent In Jackson Hole Wyoming

Josh St. John
Sales Associate

josh@prugh.com
307.690.8947

Greg Prugh Sr
Advisor

prugh@prugh.com
307.690.3095

Brooks Woodfin
Sales Associate

b@prugh.com
307.690.8873

About Chris

Chris Hansen
Sales Associate

me@chrishansen.me
307.690.6457